Jiangsu Convox Optical Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Convox Optical Co., Ltd. was established in 2007 and invested by NEOVAC Limited-liability Company – A Korean top digital photoelectric equipment factory with USD twelve million. With more than twelve years developing, Convox Optical has become a professional company integrating with research and development, production and sale of optical lenses for upholding excellence.

The company plant covers an area of 48 acres including 32000 m2 of building area, possesses a complete set of production equipment with advanced world level such as full-automatic ultrasonic cleaner, vacuum coating machine, sealing-tape machine, hardening machine, etc. and newly-designed production technologies. The yearly productive capacity comes up to 20 million pairs of high-quality resin lens, reached the lens industry-leading level.

Our products include a verity of ultrathin resin lens such as 1.499, 1.56, 1.60, 1.67, 1.74 index. From single vision lens, bifocal lens, progressivelens to free form progressive lens, spherical lenses and Aspheric lenses. The AR coating technology we improve from waterproof to oil pollution and anti-scratch. We develop the new products such as spin coating photochromic lens, super flex lens, anti-fog lens, mirror coating sun lens and blue blocking lens. Convox Optical has won the trust of customers from domestic and world market with high quality and diversified optical products.

In the new era of science and technology innovation, “Ophthalmic Products with High Quality” is the conception always followed by Convox Optical. With cooperating with universities and R & D institutions, the company has committed to technological innovation and application of new materials so as to improve the quality of products and march forward. In future development, Convox Optical will make efforts to win the market through product innovation and construction of marketing system and create the famous brand with market influence and consumer trust.

The company culture

espect is our way to treat people
We have done for us and persistent pursuit work full of passion and we encourage all aspects of innovation
We are what we do every thing that the pursuit of excellence we in good faith the principle of business operation under the
Together, we create value for customers

The company vision

We have always followed a philosophy: lead the development trend of optometry, become one hundred years of development, continued prosperity of "real excellent enterprise in the world." We believe that through today's technology innovation, we will find out in the process of facing the challenges of tomorrow are in urgent need of solution. Technology can bring us all kinds of opportunities, ensure that the company's business development, through the design innovation, and ensure that people have more clear, more perfect visual enjoyment, at the same time guarantee that people discover new possibilities.

The company mission

We must follow in each aspect of the company mission is: to become the best optometry. In the next few years, our professionals will face many challenges, creative ideas, develop the leading products and services in the field of optometry. Their ingenuity will make all the flying development of a strong profitability, trustworthy enterprise.
Company values: integrity, development, innovation and excellence
Company tenet: keep improving, always create the first
Managing policy: to cultivate first-class talents, first-class products, build first-class factory

The company culture

espect is our way to treat people
We have done for us and persistent pursuit work full of passion and we encourage all aspects of innovation
We are what we do every thing that the pursuit of excellence we in good faith the principle of business operation under the
Together, we create value for customers

The company vision

We have always followed a philosophy: lead the development trend of optometry, become one hundred years of development, continued prosperity of "real excellent enterprise in the world." We believe that through today's technology innovation, we will find out in the process of facing the challenges of tomorrow are in urgent need of solution. Technology can bring us all kinds of opportunities, ensure that the company's business development, through the design innovation, and ensure that people have more clear, more perfect visual enjoyment, at the same time guarantee that people discover new possibilities.

The company mission

We must follow in each aspect of the company mission is: to become the best optometry. In the next few years, our professionals will face many challenges, creative ideas, develop the leading products and services in the field of optometry. Their ingenuity will make all the flying development of a strong profitability, trustworthy enterprise.
Company values: integrity, development, innovation and excellence
Company tenet: keep improving, always create the first
Managing policy: to cultivate first-class talents, first-class products, build first-class factory
    Home / ABOUT / PRODUCTS / BRAND / SERVICE / CONTACT
Production base:No.56 galaxy road new district of Zhenjiang city, Jiangsu province
Sales: No.985 yinchun road,Danyang development zone,Jiangsu province
TEL:+86-511-88038788
Whatsapp&Wechat:+86 18652733999
EMAIL:sales@convox.cn

HOTLINE /
0511-86089666

江苏众飞光电有限公司

江苏众飞光电有限公司成立于2007年,由韩国顶级光电设备生产商NEOVAC株式会社投资兴办,一期投资额1200万美元,是全球先进的树脂镜片加工工厂。公司位于镇江新区银河路56号,占地面积48亩,建筑面积32000平方米。

众飞以生产“优秀的视光学产品”为设计理念的2条韩国自动化镜片生产流水线已竣工投产。现有10台NEV新型真空镀膜机,日均生产各类高品质树脂镜片5万副,年产量达到2000万副,具备行业顶级水平。

众飞致力于视光学产品的研发生产,产品由低折CR-39的到1.56、1.61中折树脂镜片以至全球技术领先的高折射率在1.67、1.74以上超薄树脂镜片;从单焦点到双光镜片以至自由曲面渐进多焦点镜片;从球面镜片到非球面以至双面非球面;从拥有防水功能的顶膜到即防水同时又有防油污,防划伤的顶膜;从普速变色镜片到膜层变色渐进多焦点镜片;从超韧,炫彩,防雾系列以至防蓝光系列功能片,都是众飞卓越科技的写照。

我们相信,通过今天的技术创新,我们将找到面对明天的挑战过程中急需的解决方案。技术可以给我们带来各种机会——保证公司业务不断发展,通过设计革新,保证人们拥有更清晰、更完美的视觉享受,同时保证人们发现新的可能性。在未来的几年里,我们的专业人才将面对诸多挑战,提出创造性创意,开发出引领视光学领域的产品和服务。他们的独创性将使众飞不断发展成为一个可以引领视光学发展潮流的企业,并最终成为百年发展、持续繁荣的“真正的全球优秀企业”。

公司文化

尊重是我们的待人之道
我们对我们所做及众飞持久追求充满了热情我们鼓励工作各个方面的创新
我们对我们所做的每一件事情追求卓越我们在诚信的原则下进行商业操作
我们共同为客户创造价值

公司远景

众飞一直遵循一个理念:引领视光学发展潮流,成为百年发展、持续繁荣的“真正的全球优秀企业”。我们相信,通过今天的技术创新,我们将找到面对明天的挑战过程中急需的解决方案。技术可以给我们带来各种机会——保证公司业务不断发展,通过设计革新,保证人们拥有更清晰、更完美的视觉享受,同时保证人们发现新的可能性。

公司使命

在众飞,我们在各个方面必须遵循的公司使命是:成为最好的视光学企业。在未来的几年里,我们的专业人才将面对诸多桃战,提出创造性创意,开发出引领视光学领域的产品和服务。他们的独创性将使众飞不断发展成为一个可以盈利能力强、值得信赖的企业。
公司价值观:诚信、发展、创新、卓越
公司宗旨:精益求精,永创第一
总经理方针:培养一流的人才、生产一流的产品、建造一流的工厂

公司文化

尊重是我们的待人之道
我们对我们所做及众飞持久追求充满了热情我们鼓励工作各个方面的创新
我们对我们所做的每一件事情追求卓越我们在诚信的原则下进行商业操作
我们共同为客户创造价值

公司远景

众飞一直遵循一个理念:引领视光学发展潮流,成为百年发展、持续繁荣的“真正的全球优秀企业”。我们相信,通过今天的技术创新,我们将找到面对明天的挑战过程中急需的解决方案。技术可以给我们带来各种机会——保证公司业务不断发展,通过设计革新,保证人们拥有更清晰、更完美的视觉享受,同时保证人们发现新的可能性。

公司使命

在众飞,我们在各个方面必须遵循的公司使命是:成为最好的视光学企业。在未来的几年里,我们的专业人才将面对诸多桃战,提出创造性创意,开发出引领视光学领域的产品和服务。他们的独创性将使众飞不断发展成为一个可以盈利能力强、值得信赖的企业。
公司价值观:诚信、发展、创新、卓越
公司宗旨:精益求精,永创第一
总经理方针:培养一流的人才、生产一流的产品、建造一流的工厂
    网站首页 / 走进众飞 / 产品中心 / 品牌中心 / 服务中心 / 联系我们
生产基地:江苏省镇江新区银河路56号
销售部:江苏省丹阳市开发区迎春路985号
电话:0511-86089666
传真:0511-86089555
邮箱:sales@convox.cn

服务热线 /
0511-86089666